Contact Us

Coventry Girls Softball League

Board of Director’s

 

Name                                    Phone                                   Email                                                                     Position

Gina Cabral                           401-714-4360                      Ginacabral@Coventrygirlssoftball.com            President

Amy Suffoletto                     401-xxx-xxxx                        Amy@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                    Vice President

Jen Ludwig                            551-482-4725                      Jenludwig@Coventrygirlssoftball.com             Secretary

Mike Allard                           401-255-5622                      Mikeallard@Coventrygirlssoftball.com            Treasurer

Mike Russo                            401-339-4099                      Mikerusso@Coventrygirlssoftball.com            Website Mgr.

Ashley Reyes                        401-263-5209                      Ashley@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                   Rec Director

Lon Hall                                  401-447-6509                      Lon@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                      Tournament Dir.

Joe Barris                               401-486-9662                      Joe@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                         Equipment Mgr.

Mike Caisse                           401-330-6541                      Mikecaisse@Coventrygirlssoftball.com            Facilities Dir. 1

Dennis Sherman                   401-xxx-xxxx                        Dennis@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                  Facilities Dir. 2

Keri Tarro                              401-xxx-xxxx                        Keri@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                     Trustee 1

Karen Haskell                        401-xxx-xxxx                        Karen@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                  Trustee 2

External links are provided for reference purposes. Coventry Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play